Ola T. Eide, daglig leder Høyspent AS
Mobil: 90 84 77 09
Epost: ola@hoyspent.no
Anette Aikio, daglig leder, Høyspent Vest AS
Mobil: 99 61 70 59
Epost: anette@hoyspent.no
Geir Viktor Johnsen, daglig leder, Høyspent Øst AS
Mobil: 90 59 08 58
Epost: geir@hoyspent.no
Cecilie Danielsen
Mobil: 97 63 60 40
Epost: cecilie@hoyspent.no
Petter Lund
Mobil: 99 09 93 74
Epost: petter@hoyspent.no

Magnus Bjørge
Mobil: 97 16 65 03
Epost: magnus.bjorge@hoyspent.no
Yaru Li
Mobil: 92 35 83 75
Epost: yaru.li@hoyspent.no
Anett Johnsen Vonheim
Mobil: 92 69 22 13
Epost: anett.johnsen.vonheim@hoyspent.no
Synne Eide Rapp
Mobil: 40 44 87 85
Epost: synne.eide.rapp@hoyspent.no
Rebekka Hamre
Mobil: 93 23 60 18
Epost: rebekka.hamre@hoyspent.no
Josefine Rygh
Mobil: 98 80 95 23
Epost: josefine.rygh@hoyspent.no
Håvard Dille
Mobil: 91 35 46 66
Epost: havard.dille@hoyspent.no
Marte Ulberget
Mobil: 99 48 78 82
Epost: marte.ulberget@hoyspent.no
Fredrik Ahlstrøm
Mobil: 47 97 45 67
Epost: fredrik.ahlstrom@hoyspent.no
Wojciech Poradowski
Mobil: 48 50 33 32
Epost: wojciech.poradowski@hoyspent.no