Vårt Team

Ola T. Eide, daglig leder Høyspent AS
Mobil: 90 84 77 09
Epost: ola@hoyspent.no
Anette Aikio, daglig leder, Høyspent Vest AS
Mobil: 99 61 70 59
Epost: anette@hoyspent.no
Geir Viktor Johnsen, daglig leder, Høyspent Øst AS
Mobil: 90 59 08 58
Epost: geir@hoyspent.no
Cecilie Danielsen Skare
Mobil: 97 63 60 40
Epost: cecilie@hoyspent.no
Petter Lund
Mobil: 99 09 93 74
Epost: petter@hoyspent.no
Fredrik Haugvaldstad
Mobil: 98 81 27 17
Epost: fredrik.haugvaldstad@hoyspent.no
Magnus Bjørge
Mobil: 97 16 65 03
Epost: magnus.bjorge@hoyspent.no
Sindre Aarhuus Amundsen
Mobil: 93 86 81 39
Epost: sindre.aarhuus.amundsen@hoyspent.no
Anett Johnsen Vonheim
Mobil: 92 69 22 13
Epost: anett.johnsen.vonheim@hoyspent.no